UK Support Specialists

Customer Service
E: customersupport@cuiwear.com
T: 0800 279 2050

 

South

Kayte Hiscock  – South West
E: kayte.hiscock@cuiwear.com

Rusne Tarvydaite – South Central
E: rusne.tarvydaite@cuiwear.com

Michelle Price – East Anglia/South East
E: michelle@cuiwear.com

 

Midlands

Kerry Morris – West Midlands
E: kerry.morris@cuiwear.com

Laura Cook – East Midlands
E: laura@cuiwear.com

 

North

Sarah Porter – North/North West
E: sarah.porter@cuiwear.com

Kiran Mendiratta – North West
E: kiran@cuiwear.com

Terry Macdonald – Yorkshire
E: terry@cuiwear.com

Gail Carter – Scotland/North East
E: gail.carter@cuiwear.com

 

Lisa Tate  – National Support Manager
E: lisa.tate@cuiwear.com